Sometimes, the default site permissions would not be enough for particular use case. Take for example, a user is added as a collaborator to a site. The user can add documents, but cannot delete any. Now say we want to add delete permission for this user. How do we go about doing that quickly?
Continue reading “Add new permission for existing site groups – Alfresco Share”